You can set it so that occupiers can no longer see the details for the assigned contractor for an issue they have raised or have visibility of.
This feature can be used to hide contact information for your contractors from your occupiers so they are not able to email, call or get in touch with them when it is not necessary.
To enable this option, you will have to go to 'Setup > Settings > Issue Settings' where you will then need to scroll down to the 'General' section where you will be able to either enable or disable this setting.
Please note that once this setting is either enabled or disabled, it will update and affect current open issues as well as future ones that will be raised.
This is what the occupier will see when the setting has been disabled :
This is what the occupier will see when the setting has been enabled :