Fixflo does not allow you to delete a profile from the system for audit purpose. However, you can archive it. This hides the profile and disables access to the system. 


The same logic is applied to all profiles; whether they are Agents, Landlords, Contractors or Occupiers. 


Follow these steps: 


  • Search for the profile you would like to delete:



  • Click into it (example used here is the 'Agent' profile): 



  • Search for the field entitled 'Is locked out':



  • Change the setting to 'Yes' and hit 'Save'.